Title quest ends.

Schuylerville edges Port Jervis 8-7

Congratulations to the Raiders for a fantastic season!

| Modified | Junior Varsity |


2019 PJ Varsity Football schedule/results
DateTimeVisitorHomeComments
Saturday, August 31, 20199:00 AMPort JervisGoshenScrimmage. Goshen, Burke, Middletown.
Saturday, September 7, 20191:30 PMPort Jervis 7Pleasantville 6Non-league. High school.
Friday, September 13, 20196:30 PMPort Jervis 34O'Neill 14Crossover. West Point Prep School.
Friday, September 20, 20197:00 PMRondout Valley 8Port Jervis 67League. Glennette Field.
Friday, September 27, 20197:00 PMMinisink Valley 13Port Jervis 27Non-League. Glennette Field.
Saturday, October 5, 20191:30 PMPort Jervis 34Red Hook 7League. High School.
Friday, October 11, 20197:00 PMMiddletown 57Port Jervis 14Non-League. Glennette Field.
Saturday, October 19, 20191:30 PMPort Jervis 42Liberty 13Crossover. High School.
Friday, October 25, 20197:00 PMMarlboro 28Port Jervis 20League. Glennette Field.
Saturday, November 2, 20193:00 PMPort Jervis 14Burke Catholic 7Faller Field, Middletown. Class B semifinal.
Friday, November 8, 20197:00 PMPort Jervis 27Marlboro 24Section 9 Class B final. Faller Field, Middletown.
Saturday, November 16, 20191:00 PMPort Jervis 20Ardsley 14Mahopac High School. NYS Class B Regional Playoff.
Saturday, November 23, 20193:00 PMSchuylerville 8Port Jervis 7NYS Class B semi-final. Faller Field, Middletown.
End of regular season


Copyright 1998-2019 portjervis.com